About UsMy AccountsServicesLoansRatesForms & ApplicationsCalculatorsNewsletter
Credit Union Team
Credit Union Team

Board Of Directors
Dennis Clute, Chairman of the Board, Supervisory Committee Liaison

David Buland, Vice Chairman
Cherie LaFleur, Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Garcia
Steven Garner

Stanley Sackeyfio

Mike Steiner
Kenneth Worster

Supervisory Committee
Phuc Vu, Chairman
Jacqueline Horne

Doug Vik

NRCS FCU is providing this link to the Supervisory Committee for members to send electronic messages to resolve any discrepancies in their NRCS FCU accounts. 

Warning:  Please be advised that messages to the Supervisory Committee are transmitted over a non-secure telecommunications service.  Please DO NOT include your account numbers or any other confidential information in your messages.  Please include a phone number or address where the Committee can contact you for more detailed information.  

Stuart Himmelstein, CEO
Debra Maxwell, Member Services
Blanca Morales, Loan Officer


Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 3:30 pm


Mailing Address (mail is not delivered to the street address)

NRCS Federal Credit Union

P O Box 6567

Fort Worth, TX  76115-0567


Credit Union Routing Number:  311981931



Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government